Township Board

Bruce Township has a five member board consisting of the Township Supervisor, the Township Clerk, the Township Treasurer, and two Township Trustees. Board members are elected to their positions and serve four year terms.

Current Members

  • Supervisor – Carl Marsh
  • Clerk – Wanda Sawyers
  • Treasurer – Ruth LaJoie
  • Trustee – Michael Pins
  • Trustee – Dan Rogers


Regular Meetings of the Township Board are held at 7:00 PM on the second Thursday of each month at the township hall. Special meetings are scheduled as necessary. Dates and times of special meetings are posted on the exterior bulletin board at the township hall and on the Township Notices and Events section of this website.